Full-House-Full-Series-Book-1 10,76 EUR*

Details

  • Kategorie: Diverse Bücher
  • Preis: 10,76 EUR*
  • Lieferzeit: Versandfertig in 6 - 10 Werktagen
  • EAN: 9780755301959
  • Händler: Amazon.de
    Amazon.de
Zum Angebot A fast-paced comedy thriller that combines scintillating suspense and steamy sex, from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Nick Kaharchek senses danger the minute he sees Billie Pearce. Happy in ...